Shopping Cart

Jordan Davis Official Store

Bluebird Days Seager Bundle (Signed)

Limited edition Jordan Davis Bluebird Days package with Seager Co.

This package includes:
- Seager Hat
- Seager Can Armor
- Seager Cream Colored T-shirt
- Signed Bluebird Days CD
- Seager Socks

1. Damn Good Time
2. Money Isn’t Real
3. Tucson Too Late
4. What My World Spins Around
5. Sunday Saints
6. No Time Soon
7. You’ve Got My Number
8. Next Thing You Know
9. Fishing Spot
10. One Beer In Front Of The Other
11. Bluebird Days
12. Part Of It
13. Short Fuse
14. Whiskey Weak
15. Midnight Crisis - Featuring Danielle Bradbery
16. What I Wouldn’t Do
17. Buy Dirt - Featuring Luke Bryan

Limit to 4 per customer